WEBINAR

Enhancing Safety:
A Mandate for Computer Vision


REGISTER NOW

April 30, 2020

10am EDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | ON-DEMAND WITH REGISTRATION

Reserve Your Seat

Leaders in every industry are looking for ways to protect their people and their businesses and prepare for a safe return to work at a time when old world ways of working pose new threats.

Old World Problems

Legacy access control systems require touch. Man-powered security systems will be strained as the struggling economy drives crime rates up. The rise in remote services via personal devices will attract more digital fraud. What can business leaders do to adapt to new world threats?

New Reality Solutions

Join us for a focused 45-minute webinar learn how AI-driven computer vision helps operations and security leaders make their organizations safer, more secure and more accessible for the people they employ, protect and serve.

You will learn about three ways you can leverage intelligent computer vision technology to enhance safety:


Enable touchless access control at guarded points of entry


Increase security with automated watchlist alerting and intelligent quadrant control


Verify customer identity with liveness detection for secure remote services

You’ll also see a live demo of AnyVision’s touchless access control, visual intelligence and remote access control software.

Speakers:

New Reality Solutions

Adam Devine

CMO

AnyVision

Kai Phillips

Head Of Delivery, EMEA

AnyVision

Feel free to reach out to us at info@anyvision.co with questions.